Saturday, February 19, 2005

The 2005 Slam Dunk Contest

The Participants

Chris Andersen

Josh Smith

J.R. Smith

Amare Stoudemire


At 6:38 PM, Blogger Alex Jackson said...

Too bad Lebron is not in there as well. As for the guys competing I think Josh Smith will win the Slam Dunk and Korver will win the 3-point shootout.


Post a Comment

<< Home